Writers

King Rhino – https://skullsnbones.com/members/brettbickley/

Jason Zins – http://skullsnbones.com/members/jzins/

Kim Oguilve

Lassi Saarinen – https://skullsnbones.com/members/laz3x/

Megan Elliott – https://skullsnbones.com/members/megan/

Cinn City – http://skullsnbones.com/members/cinnsity/

Ryan Mikkelson – https://skullsnbones.com/members/ryanmikkelson/

Jessica Pimentel

 

Photographers

Lina Glasir – http://skullsnbones.com/members/lina-glasir/

Gina Russoniello – http://skullsnbones.com/members/gina/

Max R. Sequeira

Manel Amposta

Elliot Levin

Josh Holt

Jeff York

Mike McInnis – https://skullsnbones.com/members/mikemcinnis/

Kristina Wright –

Juan Hernandez – https://skullsnbones.com/members/juan/

 

Production Team

Eduardo Murillo – http://skullsnbones.com/members/eduardo/

Jussi Salolainen – http://skullsnbones.com/members/jussi/

 

Managers

Jamie Lee – http://skullsnbones.com/members/jamielee/

Sam Roon – http://skullsnbones.com/members/samroon/

Jason Carlson – https://skullsnbones.com/members/jason/

 

Advisors

Jason Lekberg – http://skullsnbones.com/members/jasonlekberg/

Merja Jutila

 

SkullsNBones Alumni

Alicia Dove – http://skullsnbones.com/members/aliciadove/

Shawn Evans – http://skullsnbones.com/members/shawnevans/

Rhiannon Reyes – http://skullsnbones.com/members/rhiannonreyes/

Metal Mark

Steve Addeo

Carlos Moreno

She-Wolf

Carol La Garde

Ashley Mosquera

Angel Picard-Ami (The Metal Nurse)

Craig Sasson

Sebastian Grotto

Chaos

Chelsea Jennings

Georgi Bomb

Jon Clark

Jordan Noel

Kevin Hodapp

Melody Black

Michelle ND

Brian Graham

Rich Pia

Hunter Shepherd

Shawn Gillingham

©2018 SkullsNBones.com

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?