HELLYEAH will be releasing
 “Band Of Brothers” on July 17th via
 Eleven Seven Music. Before the release the band will be hitting the road with
 Volbeat and
 Iced Earth! 
Check out those dates here and don’t miss these three great bands!Last week
 HELLYEAH performed a crushing set here in Atlanta and I had the honor of interviewing
 Vinnie Paul before their set. We talked about the new record, the upcoming
 Pantera anniversary, strip clubs and much more! Enjoy the chat below! HELLYEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest