Venom Inc

Metal legends Venom Inc. are preparing for the August 11 release of their newest release, Avé, on Nuclear Blast, and they have kicked off a video interview series digging into the band’s history and the new album.

Watch the video below, and pre-order the album here!

Avé track listing:
01. Ave Satanas      
02. Forged In Hell   
03. Metal We Bleed              
04. Dein Fleisch       
05. Blood Stained   
06. Time To Die       
07. The Evil Dead    
08. Preacher Man  
09. War       
10. I Kneel To No God          
11. Black N Roll     

Venom Inc Ave


Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?