Supporting underground metal since 2006

Vallenfyre Release “An Apathetic Grave” Lyric Video


Vallenfyre Release “An Apathetic Grave” Lyric Video

Vallenfyre are closing in on the release of Fear Those who Fear Him, an ultra-intense album that churns with a primitive aggression. According to the press release, they are targeting their “… frustration and anger towards the many people and regimes in positions of power inflicting crimes and injustices on an often docile and enslaved population.”

Century Media Records will release Fear Those who Fear Him on June 2, and the band has now released a lyric video for “An Apathetic Grave.” Mackintosh comments:

“By total contrast to the previously released track ‘Kill All Your Masters,’ this one is an extremely miserable, crushing doom song about a man reaching the end of his life and reflecting on the futility of it all.”

“Fear Those Who Fear Him” Track List
1. Born To Decay
2. Messiah
3. Degeneration
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst The Filth
7. Kill All Your Masters
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier Of Christ
11. Cursed From The Womb
12. Temple Of Rats

Vallenfyre are: 
Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) – vocals / guitars
Hamish Glencross (My Dying Bride) – guitars / bass
Walterri Väyrnen (Paradise Lost) – drums
Sam Kelly-Wallace – guitar (LIVE)
Chris Casket – bass (LIVE)

Pre-order Fear Those who Fear Him here!