Supporting underground metal since 2006

Three New Apocalyptica Songs Are Online!


Three New Apocalyptica Songs Are Online!

Apocalyptica fans rejoice! The incredible group will be releasing their eighth studio album, “Shadowmaker“, on April 21st via Eleven Seven Music Group‘s Better Noise imprint, and we have three of the new tracks for you below! As you can tell from the title track, “Cold Blood” and “Till Death Do Us Part,” they only have one singer, Franky Perez, on select songs on the album, which is different from their previous releases, but makes it feel more like a complete record in my mind. Plus, their ungodly talent on each instrument still blows my mind all these years later, so considered me happy as hell that new material is coming next month! Check out the three new tracks below, and pre-order “Shadowmaker” on iTunes today! ENJOY!