Theories Unleashes “Cycle of Decay” To The World!

Are you ready for some brutally intense new music from Theories? The band, comprised of current and former members Samothrace, Skarp, and Book of Black Earth, have revealed that they will be releasing “Regression” on March 24th via Metal Blade Records! If you love extreme metal done right, than this band is for you. While this record is full of blast beats, technical riffs, and chaotic vocals, it also has some groove mixed in, and shows great maturity in the songwriting that isn’t really heard that much anymore. Overall, it’s unique. It’s punishing, and it’s coming out in two months. Get ready with “Cycle of Decay” below, and pre-order your copy immediately!



We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest