Theories Are Pissed Off And Have Delivered “Human Vessel Cell”

Theories are pissed off, and rightfully so.

The band – featuring current/former members of Samothrace, Black Breath, Skarp, Book Of Black Earth, and more – last released an album four years ago, and they are now returning with Vessel.

The band issued the following:

It’s 2019. Everything is fucked, water is becoming undrinkable, air is becoming toxic, people are on all opposing sides at each other’s throats with hate, the wealthy and powerful practice in profits over humanity, peoples’ idea of change comes from ‘thoughts and prayers’ social media posts, depression has run rampant, and we’re all dying. This isn’t some dystopian story plot; this is where the world is. We wrote a record; that’s not what it’s about. But it’s pissed and so are we.

Vessel will be released on April 12 via Corpse Flower Records, and Theories have delivered “Human Vessel Cell” from the album. Listen to the track below and pre-order the album here!

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest