The Bloodline is a group quickly making noise in the scene today. Travis Neal, Shaun Glass, Chuck Wepfer and Frankie Harchut are bringing a fresh new sound to our ears, and their debut album, “We Are One,” is quickly becoming a favorite among hard rock and metal fans everywhere. It’s catchy, it’s heavy, and it’s awesome. The good people at Loudwire are premiering their new “Poisonous” video today, and we have it for your viewing pleasure below! Check it out, and be sure to pick up “We Are One” immediately!





Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?