The 2016 Summer Slaughter Tour Lineup Has Been Announced!

We’ve been teased long enough, and thanks to GWAR’s Facebook page, we now know the official lineup for the 2016 Summer Slaughter Tour! Cannibal Corpse, Nile, After The Burial, Suffocation, Carnifex, Revocation, Krisiun, Slaughter To Prevail and Ingested will be on the trek! Plus, more bands will be announced soon, along with the dates!



We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest