tortured puppet

Dead Freight of Soul - Cover

Deadfreight Of Soul: “Tortured Puppets” Album Review

From the ancient city of Augsburg, Bavaria, Deadfreight of Soul unleash Tortured Puppets. Originally formed in 2007, this death metal quintet features Flo R on lead guitar, Flo H on rhythm guitar, Jacob On drums, Stephan on bass guitar, and vocalist Andi. The intro song, “Exorcism,” is just what it states, complete with a demon-possessed person spewing forth curses. “Angeli

Read More »