Supporting underground metal since 2006


Pulver - Kings Under the Sand - Cover

Pulver: “Kings Under The Sand” Album Review

Another new band to add to the roster of damn good shit. Pulver hail from Germany, and after their debut, self- titled EP in 2017, they garnered the attention of Gates of Hell Records. The musicians are Dave Fröhlich (vocals), Lukas Kunkel (guitar), Alex Oster (guitar), Gabor Eichstätter (bass) and Danny Oster (drums). The quintet embrace the NWOBHM sound that

Read More »