Supporting underground metal since 2006


Iced Earth Incorruptible

Iced Earth: “Incorruptible” Album Review

Iced Earth main man Jon Schaffer and company are releasing another dose of American power metal on the world with Incorruptible. The album is the third to feature vocalist Stu Block and the first for new axe-slinger Jake Dreyer of White Wizzard and Witherfall fame. Block has proven that he can fill the big shoes that Tim “Ripper” Owens and Matt Barlow

Read More »
Incorruptible Promo

Iced Earth Return With Two Videos From “Incorruptible”

Iced Earth have had a busy weekend, releasing “Seven Headed Whore” on Friday followed by “Raven Wing” on Saturday. Both tracks are included on the band’s new release Incorruptible, which will hit the streets on June 16 via Century Media Records. View the lyric videos for both of Iced Earth‘s new tracks below, and pre-order Incorruptible here!

Read More »