Suicide Silence fans rejoice! They’ve just revealed that they will be releasing their “Sacred Words” digital EP on October 23rd via Nuclear Blast Entertainment! The guys are currently on the road in support of Korn, and have been touring non-stop ever since “You Can’t Stop Me” came out last year, so it’s definitely time to hear some fresh material! Yes, only one song is new, but the live songs and the remixes should sound killer! Check out the track listing below!

“Sacred Words” digital EP track list:
1. Sacred Words
2. Inherit The Crown (live)
3. Cease To Exist (live)
4. Sacred Words (live)
5. Sacred Words (We Are Strong Remix)
6. Sacred Words (instrumental)



Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?