The great Soulfly will be releasing their new album, “Savages,” on October 4th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment! Last week they revealed the guest appearances on the upcoming record and today the cover artwork is here! Check it out below, along with the full track listing and all of the studio updates! GET FUCKING READY SOULFLY TRIBE! “Savages” is only months away!

01. Bloodshed (feat. Igor Cavalera)
02. Cannibal Holocaust
03. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
04. Ayatollah Of Rock ‘N’ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
05. Master Of Savagery
06. Spiral
07. This Is Violence
08. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
09. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion

Limited-edition CD and 2LP vinyl bonus tracks:

11. Fuck Reality
12. Soulfly IX



We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest