Supporting underground metal since 2006

Soilwork Release “Arrival” From New Album


Soilwork Release “Arrival” From New Album

Soilwork have announced the impending release of a new album, entitled Verkligheten, this January on Nuclear Blast Entertainment. This mark’s the Swedes’ eleventh album and first in three years.

The band are accompanying the announcement with the release of a new track, “Arrival.” Watch the track below, and pre-order Verkligheten here!

Verkligheten album tracklist:
01. Verkligheten
02. Arrival
03. Bleeder Despoiler
04. Full Moon Shoals
05. The Nurturing Glance
06. When The Universe Spoke
07. Stålfågel
08. The Wolves Are Back In Town
09. Witan
10. The Ageless Whisper
11. Needles And Kin (feat. Tomi Joutsen/AMORPHIS)
12. You Aquiver

Underworld Bonus EP tracklist:
13. Summerburned and Winterblown
14. In This Master’s Tale
15. The Undying Eye
16. Needles And Kin (original version)

Check out additional coverage of Soilwork here!

Soilwork - New York City 2016 Live Photos By Max Sequeira