Soilwork: “Live In The Heart Of Helsinki” DVD Trailer Released!


Soilwork: “Live In The Heart Of Helsinki” DVD Trailer Released!

It looks like it’s going to be a good year to be a Soilwork fan! Not only are they writing new music, but their new DVD, “Live In The Heart Of Helsinki,” is coming out on March 13th via Nuclear Blast! The disc was recorded during the band’s special show at The Circus Club in Helsinki last year, and features guest appearances by Floor Jansen of Nightwish, and Nathan J. Biggs of Sonic Syndicate! Want more info? Check out Björn’s statement, the track listing, and the brand new trailer below! It’s Soilwork overload in 2015!

Here’s what front man, Björn “Speed” Strid, added on the upcoming release: “There could’ve not been a better time than now, with 10 albums out and a very varied back catalogue to choose from. Our lineup now is 50 percent original members and 50 percent fresh blood, which makes it all more interesting. Especially since the newest members have brought so much to our sound and have continued to inspire us to write new and exciting music and also brought a newfound energy on stage. Now is definitely the time to see us. Trust me.

Check out the track listing of the DVD/Blu-Ray/CD below! Who’s buying this?!


01. This Momentary Bliss
02. Like The Average Stalker
03. Overload
04. Weapon Of Vanity
05. Spectrum Of Eternity
06. Follow The Hollow
07. Parasite Blues
08. Distortion Sleep
09. Bastard Chain
10. Let This River Flow (feat. Floor Jansen)
11. Long Live The Misanthrope
12. Tongue

CD 2

13. Nerve
14. The Chainheart Machine
15. The Living Infinite I
16. Rise Above The Sentiment
17. Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter
18. Rejection Role
19. Black Star Deceiver (feat. Nathan J. Biggs)
20. As The Sleeper Awakes
21. Sadistic Lullabye
22. As We Speak
23. Stabbing The Drama

DVD/Blu-ray bonus material:


01. Spectrum Of Eternity: A Brief History Of Soilwork
02. Behind The Scenes Of The Living Infinite

Drumcam Videos:

01. Long Live The Misanthrope
02. Rise Above The Sentiment
03. Spectrum Of Eternity
04. Tongue