Six Feet Under Releases Their “Gruesome” New Track!

Who’s ready for another new Six Feet Under song lose your mind to?! The death metal powerhouse announced last month that they would be unleashing their new album, “Crypt of the Devil,” on May 5th via Metal Blade Records, and the third single has been unleashed thanks to the good people at No Clean Singing! You’ve already broken your neck to the “Open Coffin Orgy” and “Stab” singles, but wait until you hear “Gruesome” below! It’s BEYOND HEAVY! Turn it up below, and pre-order your copy of “Crypt of the Devil” today!

[iframe src=”” scrolling=”no” frameborder=”no” height=”150″ width=”100%”][/iframe]

[iframe scrolling=”no” src=”” data-embed=”true” frameborder=”no” height=”150″ width=”100%”][/iframe]


We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest