The legendary Saint Vitus have announced the release of Live Vol. 2 on Season of Mist this September. The album will feature the Scott “Wino” Weinrich– fronted band performing a 2013 festival headline set. The track list is below.

Live Vol. 2
1. War Is Our Destiny
2. Look Behind You
3. Let Them Fall
4. The Bleeding Ground
5. Patra (Petra)
6. The Troll
7. The Waste Of Time
8. White Stallions
9. Thirsty And Miserable
10. Dying Inside
11. Born Too Late
“Marbles in the Moshpit” track list (available in deluxe versions only)
1. Saint Vitus
2. White Magic/Black Magic
3. Zombie Hunger
4. Hallow’s Victim
5. War Is Our Destiny
6. Prayer For The (M)asses
7. White Stallions
8. Darkness

Pre-order Live Vol. 2 from Season of Mist here! 

And to hold you over (or to at least give you a Saint Vitus fix for the day), here is a track from a 2010 performance with Wino in Hamburg.



Saint Vitus - Live

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest