As we all know by now, DevilDriver will be releasing “Trust No One” on May 13th via Napalm Records, and we know a little bit more about the upcoming record today. The record will feature ten new tracks, and from what Dez claims, it’s going to be crushing! Here’s his latest update: “Trust No One is a vicious record filled with huge grooves and big hooks, guitar bass assery and thundering drums! Lyrically it goes to a realistic space exploring a ton of different emotion and headspaces regarding being human and what it means to exist. The band worked long hours writing as well as in the studio along with our producer to forge Trust No One! I hope you turn it the Fuck up and enjoy this record from start to finish!

Are you ready for a taste of the “vicious” new material? Hell yes you are! Check out the latest post from Dez’s Instagram for a tease of new music, and be sure to pre-order “Trust No One” today!



Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?