SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list here and you can purchase the CD’s below the full list too! Support Thy Metal!

A Breach Of Silence – Dead Or Alive (Escapist Records)
Argus – Beyond The Martyrs (Cruz del Sur)
Black Moth – The Killing Jar (New Heavy Sounds)
Bloody Hammers – Spiritual Relics (Soulseller)
Broken Hope – Omen Of Disease (Century Media)
Conducting From The Grave – Self Titled (Self-Released)
Deathpoint – Sinister (Spread The Metal)
Deprecated – Deriding His Creation (Unique Leader Records)
Fates Warning – Darkness In A Different Light (Inside Out)
Hearts & Hands – My Own Machine (Artery)
In Solitude – Sister (Metal Blade)
Iron Man – South Of The Earth (Metal Blade)
The More I See – The Disappearing Humans (Earache)
Mephistopheles – Sounds Of The End (Willowtip)
Oceano – Incisions (Earache)
Scar The Martyr – Scar The Martyr (Roadrunner)
Serocs – The Next (Comatose)
Soulfly – Savages (Nuclear Blast)
The Browning – Hypernova (Earache Records)
Thought Chamber – Psykerion (Inside Out)
Twilight Of The Gods – Fire On The Mountain (Season Of Mist)
Vulture Industries – The Tower (Season Of Mist)

Buy These Albums Below!

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest