SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list here and you can purchase the CD’s below the full list too! Support Thy Metal!

Brutal Truth/Bastard Noise – Axiom of Post Inhumanity Split (Relapse)
Cronian – Erathems (Season Of Mist)
Demonical – Darkness Unbound (Metal Blade)
Endstille – Kapitulation 2013 (Season Of Mist)
Exivious – Liminal (Season of Mist)
Glorior Belli – Gators Rumble, Chaos Unfurls (Agonia)
Heart Of A Coward – Severance (Century Media)
Lamb Of God – As The Palaces Burn 10th Anniversary Special Edition (Razor & Tie)
Living Sacrifice – Ghost Thief (Solid State Records)
Malevolence – Reign Of Suffering (Siege Of Amida)
Man Must Die – Peace Was Never An Option (Lifeforce)
Nocturnal Graves – From The Bloodline Of Cain (Hells Headbangers)
Obliteration – Black Death Horizon (Relapse)
Pentagram Chile – The Malefice (Cyclone Empire)
Satan’s Wrath – Aeons Of Satan’s Reign (Metal Blade)
Solstafir – Í Blóði og Anda (In Blood and Spirit) (Season Of Mist)
Thaclthi – Erat Ante Oculos (Avantgarde)
Valkyrja – The Antagonist’s Fire (WTC)
Vastum – Patricidal Lust (20 Buck Spin)
Weekend Nachos – Still (Relapse)
YOB – Catharsis Re-Release (Profound Lore)


Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?