Swedish death metal band, Bombs of Hades, have signed to Black Lodge Records; set to release new EP, “Phantom Bell” on April 17, 2020. The EP will feature four new tracks; two of them being covers from Flower Travellin’ Band and Townes Van Zandt.

Watch a video for the title track below!

Bombs of Hades is:
Jonas Stålhammar (At The Gates, The Lurking Fear, God Macabre): Vocals, guitar and random instruments
P-O Söderback: Guitar
Magnus Forsberg: Drums
Roger Iderman: Bass


We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest