Supporting underground metal since 2006

New Noise: September 9, 2016 Metal Releases

Get yours today!

New Noise: September 9, 2016 Metal Releases

New Releases
Ayahausca – Yin (Self-Released)
Elm StreetKnock ‘Em Out … With A Metal Fist (Massacre Records)
EvergreyThe Storm Within (AFM Records)
Light the FireAscension (Standby Records)
OddlandOrigin (Sensory Records)
PainComing Home (Nuclear Blast Records)
Serious BlackMirrorworld (AFM Records)
Skeleton of GodPrimordial Dominion (Everlasting Spew Records)
Stepfather Fred – Dummies, Dolls & Masters (El Puerto Records Gbr)
Tardive Dyskensia
Harmonic Confusion (Playfalse Records)

Faith No MoreKing for a Day … Fool for a Lifetime (Rhino Records)
Faith No MoreAlbum of the Year (Rhino Records)