New Noise: November 4, 2016 Metal Releases

Civil War – The Last Full Measure – Napalm Records
Dark Tranquillity – Atoma – Century Media Records
Flayed – XI Million – Kaotoxin Records
Graham Bonnet Band – The Book – Frontiers Music s.r.l.
Gridfailure – Further Layers Of Societal Collapse –  Independent
Hammerfall – Built to Last – Napalm Records
King Hiss – Mastosaurus – Independent
Pretty Maids – Kingmaker – Frontiers Music s.r.l.
Samsara – Bloodlines – Independent
Starkill – Shadow Sleep – Prosthetic Records
Sunndrug – Exit Wounds – Mind Over Matter Records
Trallery – Spiritless – Art Gates Records
Vader – The Empire – Nuclear Blast Records
Void Meditation Cult – Utter the Tongue of the Dead – Hells Headbangers
Warfist – Metal to the Bone – Godz Ov War Productions

Ashes Of My Regrets – Caricatures – Independent
Gargoyle – Reborn in Blasphemy – Shadow Kingdom
Leaves Eyes – Fires in the North – AFM Records

Black WitcheryEvil Shall Prevail – Nuclear War Now! Productions



We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest