New Noise: June 24, 2016 Metal Releases

While the early part of this summer has been seemingly devoid of major metal releases, save Gojira‘s Magma and Death Angel‘s The Evil Divide, there has been an abundance of stellar music to blast. This week is no exception. Check out the albums releasing today, and click on the album titles to buy them and support the bands.

Be’LakorVessels (Napalm Records)
Black Fucking Cancer Black Fucking Cancer (Osmose Productions)
Countless Skies – New Dawn (Kolony Records)
Dawn of DiseaseWorship the Grave (Napalm Records)
Death DivisionAngels of the Black Dawn, Part One (Bravery Records)
Denner/Shermann – Masters of Evil (Metal Blade Records)
Earth ShipHollowed (Napalm Records)
Internal Suffering – Cyclonic Void Of Power (Unique Leader)
MonsterworksBlack Swan Annihilation (Eat, Lead & Die)
No Jogging for TodayLa Flemme (Imminence Records)
Paradox – Pangea (AFM Records)
Shed the SkinHarrowing Faith (Hells Headbangers)
SheidimShrines of the Void (Dark Descent Records)
StagesNew War (Imminence Records)
ThrottlerodTurncoat (Small Stone)
To Cast A ShadowWinter’s Embrace (Kolony Records)
WhitechapelMark of the Blade (Metal Blade Records)





We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest