New Noise: July 29, 2016 Metal Releases

Another Friday, and another batch of new releases. Take a look below, and make sure to support the bands by buying their albums and merch.

AbominantNapalm Reign (Deathgasm Records)
AktaionThe Parade of Nature (Self-Released)
Deny the CrossAlpha Ghoul (Tankcrimes Records)
EerieEerie (Tee Pee Records)
GhoulDungeon Bastards (Tankcrimes Records)
JinjerKing of Everything (Napalm Records)
Nunslaughter / GravewurmSplit (Hells Headbangers)
RingwormSnake Church (Relapse Records)
Set On EndThe Dark Beyond (Artery Recordings)
SinsaenumEchoes of the Tortured (EarMUSIC)
Valient ThorrOld Salt (Napalm Records
VemodVenter På Stormene (Prophecy Productions)
ZodiacGrain Of Soul (Napalm Records)



We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest