New Noise: August 26, 2016 Metal Releases

It’s a big release week, and is a plethora of new and noteworthy releases, including new ones from Sodom (read our review here) and Frigoris (read our review here)! Take a look below, and click on the album titles to buy!

AstrophobosEnthroned in Flesh (Triumvirate Records)
BangladeafyNarcopaloma (Nefarious Industries)
Dark ForestBeyond the Veil (Cruz Del Sur Music)
Dawn of DemiseThe Suffering (Unique Leader Records)
DelainMoonbathers (Napalm Records)
Essential EndDeadwood (Pavement Entertainment)
Frigoris –  Nur ein Moment …(Hypnotic Dirge Records)
HelstarVampiro (EMP Label Group)
Imperium DekadenzDis Manibvs (Season of Mist)
Inquisition Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith (Season of Mist)
LesbianHallucinogenesis (Translation Loss)
LiesPlague (Southern Lord)
Medevil – Conductor of Storms (Southern Lord)
MotorowlOm Generator (Century Media Records)
Nox – Ancestral Arte Negro (Forever Plagued)
SodomDecision Day (Steamhammer / SPV)
SurgikillSanguinary Revelations (Hells Headbangers)
Them BullsThem Bulls (Small Stone Records)
The Wounded Kings – Visions of Bone (Candlelight/Spinefarm Records)
WorshipperShadow Hymns (Tee Pee Records)
Wretch – Wretch (Bad Omen Records)
ZedTrouble In Eden (Ripple Music)



We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest