Supporting underground metal since 2006

New Noise: August 19, 2016 Metal Releases


New Noise: August 19, 2016 Metal Releases

Another Friday, another batch of new releases! Check them out below, and click on the album title to throw your money down on some new metal for the weekend!

Daniel LioneyeVol. III (The End Records)
DarkherRealms (Prophecy Productions)
Destroying the DevoidParamnesia (Unique Leader)
Friend or FoeFoe (Flatspot Records)
On Broken WingsDisintegrator (Artery Recordings)
SkeletonwitchThe Apothic Gloom (Prosthetic Records)
SoilworkDeath Resonance (Nuclear Blast Records)
Twilight FaunaFire of the Spirit (Ravenwood Recordings / Fragile Branch Recordings)