Another week, another batch of new metal releases. This week’s New Noise includes much-anticipated albums from Ghost Bath, Night Demon, and With Our Arms to the Sun. There is a wild card in this list as well, coming in the form of a comedy album from Don Jamieson, one of the hosts of That Metal Show. Enjoy!

Artificial BrainInfrared Horizon (Profound Lore Records)
AvulsedNight of the Living Deathgenerations (Live) (Xtreem Music)
Axel Rudi PellThe Ballads V (Steamhammer / SPV)
Crazy LixxRuff Justice (Frontiers Music s.r.l.)
Cry My NameReflections (Bastardized Recordings)
Don JamiesonCommunication Breakdown (Metal Blade Records)
EnslavedRoadburn Live (Roadburn Records)
EntrapmentThrough Realms Unseen (Doomentia)
FarsotFAIL?LURE (Lupus Lounge / Prophecy Productions)
ForeseenGrave Danger (30 Buck Spin)
Ghost BathStarmourner (Nuclear Blast Entertainment)
Green MeteorConsumed by a Dying Sun (Argonauta Records)
In Death …The Devil Speaks (Plastic Head)
LabyrinthArchitecture of a God (Frontiers Music s.r.l.)
Les DiscretsPrédateurs (Prophecy Records)
Lunatic HookerEmbracing the Filth (Black Bow Records)
Martyr DefiledYoung Gods (Independent)
MoonbowWar Bear (Ripple Music)
MortiisThe Great Corrupter (Independent)
Night DemonDarkness Remains (Century Media Records)
ObelyskkhThe Providence (Exile on Mainstream)
TehomThe Merciless Light (Blood Harvest Records)
The Barnum MeserveWhen All Is Lost (34D Records)
The ProjectionistExalted Solitude (Appalachian Noise Records/The True Plague Records)
Uneven StructureLa Partition (Long Branch Records)
Vomit RemnantsHyper Groove Brutality (Unique Leader Records)
With Our Arms to the SunOrenda (Dimension Records)
Your Chance to DieEx Nihilo (EMP Underground)

Celestial GravePvtrefactio (Iron Bonehead Productions)
Lakeshore41 (Independent)
PyroxenePyroxene (Inverse Records)
SangueSangue (Nuclear War Now! Productions)



Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?