The five year wait is almost over! Misery Signals will be releasing their highly anticipated album, “Absent Light,” on July 23rd via New Damage Records! As for the excitement around the release, guitarist Ryan Morgan said this, “We were floored by the excitement from the people supporting the album. It’s a good feeling to have an audience matching the enthusiasm we are putting into it’s creation – and they haven’t even heard it yet! It’ll all come together when they get to hear how insane this album is.

So are you ready for a new song? Thanks to the guys over at Metal Sucks, you can hear “Luminary” below! Stop everything and listen to it now! Misery Signals is BACK!


Via Metal Sucks


Leave a reply

©2017 SkullsNBones.com


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?