Last month the Metal Allegiance delivered an album that is full of more metal legends than your brain can even imagine! Whether you’re an old school or new school metal fan, one of your heroes is on this record, and it’s a killer listen from start to finish! Before it’s release they shared the “Can’t Kill The Devil“, “Dying Song“, “Gift Of Pain” and “We Rock” singles, and today we have another new track for your thrashing pleasure! The “Pledge Of Allegiance” single features Mark Osegueda (Death Angel), Alex Skolnick (Testament), David Ellefson (Megadeth), Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), Charlie Benante (Anthrax), Gary Holt (Slayer) and Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), so I shouldn’t even have to tell you to listen, but do it anyway! It’s thrashtastic! Oh, and if you haven’t picked up the Metal Allegiance album, go get it already!


Via Metal Hammer


Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?