Epic doom metallers Memory Garden have launched an official landing page for their upcoming album Doomain, which will be released on April 12th/15th in Europe. The landing page features Doomain‘s album art, a promotional video for their single “The Evangelist” (which, quite honestly, sounds more like power than doom…not that there’s anything wrong with that), and several pre-order links.

About the portmanteau-rrific (see what I did there?) album title, the band commented, “We wanted a short and effective title to this album. It’s a little game of words referring to the style of music we play “Doom metal” and the actual word Domain. We see this album as a statement of what Memory Garden stands for music wise and this album is certainly down our alley, it’s in our Doomain.”

Doomain track listing:
1. The Evangelist
2. Latent Lunacy
3, Daughters of the Sea
4. Barren Lands
5. Violate & Create
6. Doomain
7. The King of the Dead
8. A Diabolical Mind
9. Misfortune

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest