SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list below and pick up these albusm today! Support Thy Metal!

Among Gods – Monument (PRC)
Annisokay – The Lucid Dream(er) (SPV)
Arkan – Sofia (Season Of Mist)
Asa-Noir – Fall Of The Angels (The Orchard)
Black Anvil – Hail Death (Relapse)
Blood Red Fog – On Death’s Wings (Saturnal)
Bury Tomorrow – Runes (Nuclear Blast)
Crowbar – Symmetry In Black (eOne)
Emptiness – Nothing But The Whole (Dark Descent)
Enabler – La Fin Absolue Du Monde (The Compound/Creator Destructor)
Expulsion – Certain Corpses Never Decay (Vic)
Eyehategod – Eyehategod (Housecore)
Hellspirit – Dawn Under Curse (Saturnal)
Insense – De:Evolution (Mas-Kina/Indie)
Marty Friedman – Inferno (Prosthetic)
Metsatöll – Karjajuht (Spinefarm)
Misery Index – The Killing Gods (Season Of Mist)
RetConStruct – Denizens of the Depths (Pavement)
Sabbatory – Endless Asphyxiating Gloom (Unspeakable Axe)
Sakara – Forgetting What Was (Pavement)
Serpentine Path – Emanations (Relapse)
Spiders & Snakes – Year Of The Snake (Sansei)
The Black Dahlia Murder – Fool ‘Em All DVD (Metal Blade)
Trash Talk – No Peace (Odd Future Records)
Vainaja – Kadotetut (Svart)
Vanhelgd – Relics Of Sulphur Salvation (20 Buck Spin)
Violation Wound – Violation Wound (Vic)
Waxen – Agios Holokauston (Moribund)
We Are The Damned – Doomvirate (Lifeforce)
YAITW – When Life Comes To Death (Deathwish)

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest