Supporting underground metal since 2006

May 13th, 2016 Metal Releases!

May 13th, 2016 Metal Releases!

May 13th, 2016 Metal Releases!

SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list below and pick up these albums today! Support Thy Metal!

Arise In Chaos – Terminal Cognition (EMP)
Avatar – Feathers & Flesh (eOne)
Black Space Riders – Beyond Refugeeum EP (Cargo)
Blakk Old Blood – Greed (Clavis Secretorvm)
Bright Curse – Before The Shore (HeviSike)
Destruction – Under Attack (Nuclear Blast)
DevilDriver – Trust No One (Napalm)
Gorguts – Pleiades’ Dust EP (Season Of Mist)
Grand Magus – Sword Songs (Nuclear Blast)
Gridfailure – Ensuring The Bloodline Ends (The Compound)
Hatebreed – The Concrete Confessional (Nuclear Blast)
Helhorse – Helhorse (Spinefarm)
I Am Noah – The Verdict (Bastardized)
Kvelertak – Nattesferd (Roadrunner)
Lamori – To Die Once Again (Wormholedeath)
Lost Boots – Come Cold, Come Wind (Svart)
Mother Feather – Mother Feather (Metal Blade)
Nothing – Tired Of Tomorrow (Relapse)
Peekaboo Primate – Misanthropical (Inverse)
Phobocosm – Bringer Of Drought (Dark Descent)
Pierce The Veil – Misadventures (Fearless)
Rainbow – Boston 1981 (Purple Pyramid)
Savage Master – With Whips And Chains (High Roller)
Somerset – King Of The Lapiths (Wooaaargh)
Subliminal Fear – Escape From Leviathan (Inverse)
Sunstorm – Edge Of Tomorrow (Frontiers)
Sylvaine – Earthbound (Season Of Mist)
Ted Poley – Beyond The Fade (Frontiers)
Twenty Second Dimension – Twenty Second Dimension (Pavement)
Vega – Who We Are (Frontiers)