SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list here and Support Thy Metal!

Abre Ojos – Gates (Secrets of Giza)
Agalloch – The Serpent & The Sphere (Profound Lore)
Avatar – Hail The Apocalypse (eOne)
Bane – Don’t Wait Up (Equal Vision Records)
Boris The Blade – The Human Hive (Siege Of Amida)
Crobot – Crobot (EP) (Wind-Up Records)
Cursed Sails – Rotten Society (Velocity/Rise)
Dio – Live In London: Hammersmith Apollo 1993 DVD/CD (Eagle Rock)
Down – Down IV: Part Two EP (ADA)
Dominium – War Ritual (Horror Pain Gore Death)
Furtherial – Destroying Atropolis (The Orchard)
Glamour of the Kill – Savages (eOne)
Holy Shire – Midgard (Bakerteam)
Hour Of Penance – Regicide (Prosthetic)
Killer Be Killed – Killer Be Killed (Nuclear Blast)
Miasmal – Cursed Redeemer (Century Media)
Mushroomhead – The Righteous and the Butterfly (Megaforce)
Nightfell – The Living Ever Mourn (Southern Lord Records)
Only Crime – Pursuance (Rise Records)
Prong – Ruining Lives (SPV)
Retribution – Corpus Antichristi Y3K (Pitch Black)
Somnambulist Red – Birth Throes, Shadows And Serpentine Curves (Wraith)
Strafk – Phaseshifting (Wraith)
Structures – Life Through A Window (Sumerian Records)
Sworn Enemy – Living On Borrowed Time (Rock Ridge)
Sylar – To Whom It May Concern (Razor & Tie)
Teitanbood – Death (The Ajna Offensive)
Torch Runner – Committed To The Ground (Southern Lord Records)
Vallenfyre – Splinters (Century Media)


Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?