Supporting underground metal since 2006

March 25th, 2016 Metal Releases!

March 25th, 2016 Metal Releases!

March 25th, 2016 Metal Releases!

SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list below and pick up these albums today! Support Thy Metal!

American Head Charge – Tango Umbrella (Napalm)
Amon Amarth – Jomsviking (Metal Blade)
Artillery – Penalty By Perception (Metal Blade)
Asking Alexandria – The Black (Sumerian)
AHTME – The Demonization (Unique Leader)
Beastmaker – Lusus Naturae (Rise Above)
Black Black Black – Altered States Of Death and Grace (Aqualamb)
Blood Ceremony – Lord Of Misrule (Rise Above)
The Body and Full of Hell – One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache (Neurot)
Caliban – Gravity (Century Media)
Cobalt – Slow Forever (Profound Lore)
Fall Of Minerva – Portraits (Basick)
Hammer Fight – Profound and Profane (Napalm)
Horrified – Of Despair (Stormspell)
Immensity – The Isolation Splendour (Hypnotic Dirge)
Judas Priest – Battle Cry CD/DVD (Epic)
Like Rats – Like Rats (Southern Lord)
Lody Kong – Dreams and Visions (Mascot)
Metal Church – XI (Rat Pak)
Mourning Soul – Ego Death: Ritual I (Dolorem)
Necronomicon – Advent Of The Human God (Season Of Mist)
O’Brother – Endless Light – (Triple Crown Records)
Phazm – Scornful Of Icons (Osmose)
Ragnarok – Psychopathology (Agonia)
Rotten Sound – Abuse To Suffer (Season Of Mist)
Slave One – Disclosed Dioptric Principles (Dolorem)
Strength Approach – Over The Edge – (Fast Break! Entertainment)
Tournament – Teenage Creature (The End)
Vibrion – Bacterya (Xtreem)
Walls Of Jericho – No One Can Save You From Yourself (Napalm)
Wildways – Into The Wild (Artery)
Wormed – Krighsu (Season Of Mist)