Listen To A New Hatebreed Song! "A.D." Is Here!

Hatebreed recently confirmed that their highly anticipated new album, “The Concrete Confessional“, will be out on May 13th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, and we finally have a brand new song for your headbanging pleasure! Stop whatever you are doing and blast “A.D.” immediately below!

The Concrete Confessional” track list:
1. A.D.
2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
3. Seven Enemies
4. In The Walls
5. From Grace We’ve Fallen
6. Us Against Us
7. Something’s Off
8. Remember When
9. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking The Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters



We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest