SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list here and you can purchase the CD’s below the full list too! Support Thy Metal!

Aborym – Dirty
Author & Punisher – Women & Children
Black Sabbath – 13
The Black Dahlia Murder – Everblack
Cardinals Folly – Strange Conflicts of the Past
Children Of Bodom – Halo Of Blood
Church Of Misery – Thy Kingdom Scum
Collosus – Time & Eternal
Deafheaven – Sunbather
The Devil’s Blood – III: Tabula Rasa or Death and the Seven Pillars
Evile – Skull
Full Of Hell – Rudiments Of Mutilation
Integrity – Suicide Black Snake
Into The Flood – Vices
Jorn – Traveler
Lacrimas Profundere – Antiadore
Necronomicon – Rise Of The Elders
Noisem – Agony Defined
Power Trip – Manifest Decimation
Scale The Summit – The Migration
Seth – The Howling Spirit
Summoning – Old Mornings Dawn
Tristania – Darkest White

Buy These Albums Below!


Leave a reply

©2018 SkullsNBones.com


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?