John Frum Release Live Video Captured In New York City

Death metal provocateurs John Frum have arrived.

The band – guitarist Matt Hollenberg (John Zorn, Cleric), drummer Eli Litwin (Intensus/Deveykus/Knife The Glitter), vocalist Derek Rydquist (Ex-The Faceless), and bassist Liam Wilson (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Starkweather) – will release A Stirring in the Noos this Friday via Relapse Records, and it is a heavyweight debut from this collective.

You can get a taste of John Frum in their new video for “Pining Light” from the album. The video was filmed at Saint Vitus Bar in New York City during their April 15 performance.

Pre-order A Stirring in the Noos here!

John Frum

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest