Hot And Heavy: Week Of May 26, 2017

This Friday’s releases are far-reaching, and there is something here that is sure to warrant a headbang from each reader. Watch a few videos from these releases while you are here, and click on the album titles to purchase some new tunes.

Abuse: Nothing is Safe (Comatose Records)
Alestorm: No Grave But the Sea (Napalm Records)
Anubis: The Second Hand (Independent)
Avatarium: Hurricanes and Halos (Nuclear Blast)
Cydemind: Erosion (Independent)
Danzig: Black Laden Crown (Nuclear Blast)
Divinity: The Immortalist (Independent)
Dream Evil: Six (Century Media Records)
Endless Voyage X: Those Who Time Forgot (Fragile Branch)
Final Void: Sounds of Absence (Inverse Records)
Heavy Traffic: Plastic Surgery (Twin Earth Records)
Insanity: Toss a Coin (Bastardized Recordings)
Kaledon: Carnagus: Emperor Of The Darkness (Independent)
Karkaos: Children of the Void (Independent)
King Satan: King Fucking Satan (Saturnal Records)
Legionnaire: Dawn of Genesis (Gates of Hell Records)
Lord: Blacklisted (Heavy Hound Records)
Narthraal: Screaming from the Grave (Inverse Records)
Nitrogods: Roadkill BBQ (Steamhammer/SPV)
Nopes: Fun Limbo (Magnetic Eye)
Norska: Too Many Winters (Brutal Panda Records)
Post Pulse: Halls of the Damned (Independent)
Pyreship: The Liars Bend Low (Black Bow Records)
Reclaim the Future: The Last Quiet Day (Musica Production)
Running Death: DressAge (Punishment 18 Records)
Solstafir: Berdreyminn (Season of Mist)
Soulskinner: Descent to Abaddon (Xtreem Music)
Suffering Hour: In Passing Ascension (Blood Harvest Records)
Volker: Dead Doll (Overpowered Records)
WhiteNails: First Trip (Magnetic Eye)
Wrath of Belial: Bloodstained Rebellion (Independent)
Wreche: Wreche (Fragile Branch)

Paroxsihzem: Abyss of Excruciating Vexes (Krucyator Productions)
Voids of Vomit: Ritval Expiation (Everlasting Spew Records)

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest