The iconic Iron Maiden recently revealed that they will be releasing “The Book Of Souls” on September 4th through Parlophone Records (Sanctuary Copyrights/BMG in the U.S.A.)! It will be the band’s first double album, and I can’t wait to get my hands on it! Nicko McBrain has said it’s “an absolutely stunning piece of work,” and said “it’s definitely worth the wait!” Exciting stuff right?!

Today the legends have released a thirty second teaser of new material, and announced that pre-order links are live! So what are you waiting for? Hear some incredible new music below, and pre-order “The Book Of Souls” immediately! Up the irons!!!!!!

Disc 1
1. If Eternity Should Fail (Dickinson) 8:28
2. Speed Of Light (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:01
3. The Great Unknown (Smith/ Harris) 6:37
4. The Red And The Black (Harris) 13:33
5. When The River Runs Deep (Smith/ Harris) 5:52
6. The Book Of Souls (Gers/ Harris) 10:27

Disc 2
7. Death Or Glory (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:13
8. Shadows Of The Valley (Gers/ Harris) 7:32
9. Tears Of A Clown (Smith/ Harris) 4:59
10. The Man Of Sorrows (Murray/ Harris) 6:28
11. Empire Of The Clouds (Dickinson) 18:01



Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?