Greg Puciato And Chino Moreno Will Be On The New Lamb Of God Album!


As the whole metal world knows by now, Lamb Of God will be releasing “VII: Sturm und Drang” on July 24th via Epic Records, and now we know a little bit more of what we can expect! We’ve already heard the “Still Echoes” and “512” singles, but now we know that there will be two special guests on the album as well! Take a look at the track listing below, and you’ll see that Greg Puciato and Chino Moreno will be on the new record! INSANE RIGHT!?! In case you haven’t yet, pre-order “VII: Sturm und Drang” today! This is a MUST HAVE!

01. Still Echoes
02. Erase This
03. 512
04. Embers (feat. Chino Moreno)
05. Footprints
06. Overlord
07. Anthropoid
08. Engage The Fear Machine
09. Delusion Pandemic
10. Torches (feat. Greg Puciato)
11. Wine & Piss
12. Nightmare Seeker (The Little Red House)


We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest