Supporting underground metal since 2006

February 26th, 2016 Metal Releases!

February 26th, 2016 Metal Releases!

February 26th, 2016 Metal Releases!

SkullsNBones keeps you up to date with the latest metal releases every week! Check out the list below and pick up these albums today! Support Thy Metal!

Abyssic – A Winter’s Tale (Osmose)
Altarage – Nihl (Iron Bonehead)
Anthrax – For All Kings (Megaforce)
Anvil – Anvil Is Anvil (SPV)
Arabrot – The Gospel (Fysisk Format)
Beehoover – Primitive Powers (Unundeax)
Black Cobra – Imperium Simulacra (Season Of Mist)
Bloodbound – One Night Of Blood DVD/CD (AFM)
Bombus – Repeat Until Death (Century Media)
Cherubs – Fist In The Air (Brutal Panda Records)
Coffins / Ilsa – Split (Relapse)
Cult Of The Lost Cause – Contritions (Sailor)
Death Index – Death Index (Deathwish)
Deathless Legacy – The Gathering (Scarlet)
Destroyer 666 – Wildfire (Season Of Mist)
Devotion – Words and Crystals (Pavement)
Entombed A.D. – Dead Dawn (Century Media)
Folteraar – Vertellingen Van Een Donkere Eeuw (Iron Bonehead)
Foul Body Autopsy – Perpetuated By Greed (Grindscene/Comatose)
From Ashes To New – Day One (Better Noise)
Frozen Ocean – The Prowess Of Dormition (Apocalyptic Witchcraft)
Greenleaf – Rise Above The Meadow (Napalm)
Headspace – All That You Fear Is Gone (Inside Out)
High Priest Of Saturn – Son Of Earth And Sky (Svart)
Infernal Curse – Apocalipsis (Iron Bonehead)
Karma To Burn – Mountain Czar (Rodeostar/SPV)
Krater – Urere (Eisenwald)
Magnum – Sacred Blood Divine Lies (SPV)
Message To The Masses – Means To An End (Artery)
Mondo Drag – The Occultation Of Light (Riding Easy)
The New Black – A Monster’s Life (AFM)
The New Roses – Dead Man’s Voice (Napalm)
Ohmnility – Dominion Of Misery (Unique Leader)
Omnium Gatherum – Grey Heavens (Century Media)
Onslaught – Live At The Slaughterhouse DVD/CD (AFM)
Oranssi Pazuzu – Värähtelijä (20 Buck Spin)
Overunit Machine – Aldaraja (Sliptrick)
Protector – Cursed and Coronated (High Roller)
Redemptiom – The Art Of Loss (Metal Blade)
Redwest – Crimson Renegade (Bakerteam)
Ritual Chamber – Obscurations (To Feast On The Seraphim)(Profound Lore)
Rogash – Malevolence (War Anthem)
Royal Republic – Weekend Man (Spinefarm)
Sinbreed – Master Creator (AFM)
Sinphobia – Awaken (Bakerteam)
Spirit Adrift – Behind – Beyond EP (Prosthetic)
Stillborn – Testimonio de Bautismo (Godz ov War)
Sunburst – Fragments Of Creation (Inner Wound)
Sworn Amongst – Under A Titan Sky (SMG)
Temisto – Temisto (Pulverised)
Total Hate – Lifecrusher (Eisenwald)
Twins Crew – Veni Vidi Vici (Beyond The Storm)
The Unguided – Lust And Loathing (Napalm)
Voivod – Post Society EP (Century Media)
Wake – Sowing The Seeds Of A Worthless Tomorrow (Sentient Ruin)
When Nothing Remains – In Memoriam (Solitude)

March 4, 2016