Devil You Know, the group featuring former Killswitch Engage vocalist Howard Jones, All Shall Perish guitarist Francesco Artusato and Devolved drummer John Sankey, will finally be releasing their highly anticipated album, “The Beauty of Destruction,” on April 29th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment! As Howard revealed in my recent interview with the front man(read it here), it’s the “most personal” record he’s ever done and one he’s truly excited for fans to hear! So far all we’ve heard is the “Shut It Down” single, but today we have the first official video for you! Bang your head to “Seven Years Alone” below, and prepare yourselves for “The Beauty of Destruction,” because it’s a fucking KILLER album! TRUST ME!



Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?