Decrepit Birth

Tech-metal stalwarts Decrepit Birth are back with a new track, “Epigenetic Triplicty,” and a forthcoming album, Axis Mundi, out July 21 via Nuclear Blast Records. Listen to the track and watch an accompanying 360 degree lyric video now!

Axis Mundi track listing:
01. Vortex of Infinity – Axis Mundi
02. Spirit Guide
03. The Sacred Geometry
04. Hieroglyphic
05. Transcendental Paradox
06. Mirror of Humanity
07. Ascendant
08. Epigenetic Triplicity
09. Embryogenesis

Pre-order Decrepit Birth‘s Axis Mundi here!


Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?