Cryptopsy Releases Another Crushing NEW Song!

FUCK YES!!! The legendary Cryptopsy recently revealed that they would be unleashing their forthcoming EP, “The Book Of Suffering Tome 1,” on October 30th, and we have another new song for you today! “Detritus (The One They Kept)” was an amazing first single, and “The Knife, The Head And What Remains” is just as powerful! Blast both new tracks below, and be sure to pre-order the “The Book Of Suffering Tome 1” EP immediately!


Via Decibel Magazine


We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest