Supporting underground metal since 2006

Corey Taylor To Launch His Beats 1 Radio Show On March 2nd!

Corey Taylor To Launch His Beats 1 Radio Show On March 2nd!
Author

Corey Taylor To Launch His Beats 1 Radio Show On March 2nd!

Corey Taylor is one busy guy! From being the vocalist in Slipknot and Stone Sour, to writing books, to acting, he’s pretty much done it all, and now he can add DJ to his impressive resume! Corey has joined Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio station, and his first show will air on March 2nd! “A Series Of Bleeps With Corey Taylor” will air at 10pm EST – 3am GMT, and will run every Wednesday. It’ll then be repeated every Thursday at 9am EST – 2pm GMT. For more information, visit apple.com/music/radio!

From his interviews to his books, we all know that Corey Taylor is not shy to speak his mind, and with everything going on in the world today, the amount of content will be endless! Tune in!

A Series of Bleeps with Corey Taylor on Apple Music: apple.co/Beats1Wednesdays at 7pm LA/10pm NY/3am LDN Encore Thursdays at 6am LA/ 9am NY/2pm LDN

Posted by Corey Taylor on Monday, February 29, 2016

Tags