Complete Failure - Promo - 217

Complete Failure are pissed and it shows on “Fist First, Second to None,” the second new track from the grind fiends’ new release Crossburner. Regarding the track, vocalist Joe Mack comments: 

“Fist First, Second to None” is the most important track on the album. Its a track about being rendered defenseless in society. Backed into a corner. I don’t speak for any definitive groups of people or small circles or communities or even anyone else in this band for that matter, but in my life I’ve found that there are very very few things to be considered 100% truth. One of those truths is that we as a people individually are not in any way shape or form ‘created equal’ and to attempt to live as such would be purely ignorant and morally wrong on all imaginable levels. What one single decision that’s right for some could be the complete opposite for others. Whats right for tomorrow might not be whats right for today.

Crossburner Track list:
1. Schadenfreude
2. Bimoral Narcotic
3. Man-made Maker
4. Suicide Screed of Total Invincibility
5.  I Am The Gun
6. Rat Heart
7. Curse of Birth
8. Demise of The Underdog
9. Fist First, Second To None
10. Flight of The Head Case
11. Soft White and Paid For
12. Oath of Unbecoming
13. Misuse Abuse Reuse
14. A List With Names On It

Crossburner is out October 27 via Season of Mist. Pre-order it here!

Complete Failure - Promo - 2017


Leave a reply



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?