Blut Aus Nord Announce New Album, Release Teaser

French black metallers Blut Aus Nord will return this October with Deus Salutis Meæ, their first album in three years. The band have released a teaser for the album, along with album artwork by Anna Levytska.

Deus Salutis Meæ Track Listing
01. δημιουργός
02. Chorea Macchabeorum
03. Impius
04. γνῶσις
05. Apostasis
06. Abisme
07. Revelatio
08. ἡσυχασμός
09. Ex tenebrae Lucis
10. Métanoïa

Deus Salutis Meæ will be released on October 6 via Debemur Morti Productions. Pre-order packages are now available here.

Blut Aus Nord - Deus - Cover

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest