Stream: Benighted, “Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master”

After a long, hard Wednesday at work, how about a living room mosh to a track from Benighted?

The French death dealers, with help from Sven de Caluwé (Aborted) and Nikita (Der Weg Einer Freiheit), have released a stream of “Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master,” the title track from their twentieth anniversary collection. The song is unrelenting, as fans know to expect.

Benighted vocalist Julien Truchan comments:

We are very proud to unleash this very special track from our upcoming EP! Sickness and brutality are increased by guest appearance of our brothers Sven (Aborted) and Nikita (Der Weg Einer Freiheit). Enjoy “Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master”!

Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master will be released on October 12 via Season of Mist. Pre-order it here!

Track list
1. Teeth And Hatred
2. Martyr (click to stream, also available via Spotify)
3. Dogs Always Bite Harder Than Their Master
4. Slaughter Of The Soul (At the Gates cover)
5. Reptilian (Live in Lyon 2018)
6. Cum With Disgust (Live in Lyon ft. Arno, Black Bomb A)
7. Spit (Live in Lyon 2018 ft. Niklas Kvarforth (Shining)
8. Necrobreed (Live in Lyon 2018)
9. Unborn Infected Children (Live in Lyon 2018 ft. Sven, Aborted)
10. Foetus (Live in Lyon 2018 ft. Ben, Unfathomable Ruination)

Benighted - Dogs Always Bite - Cover

We Deliver!

Don’t have time to stay on top of your metal news? Let us bring it to you!

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest